Our full menu


Please note that dishes marked v do not contain meat products however were prepared in an environment where meat is used. Vegetarians should note that Parmesan cheese is produced using an animal byproduct however we have chosen to leave this to the discretion of the customer as to its suitability for vegetarians. Please ask your waiter for more information.